A Jack of All Trades

For my final project, I didn’t want to just settle on a theme. I picked my brain for weeks about what I should do and asked my professor for his thoughts on at least 25 potential concepts. Finally, it hit me.

I feel like photography should speak for itself, so I don’t have much more to say about my project, “A Jack of All Trades.” Enjoy!

1. Jacks

Jacks

 

2. Four Suits of Jack

Four Suits of Jack

 

3. Jack Daniels

Jack Daniels

 

4. Union Jack

Union Jack

 

5. Jack the Ripper

DSC_0035

 

6. Lumberjack

DSC_0243

 

7. Flapjacks

DSC_0341

 

8. Jack-in-the-Box

Jack-in-the-Box

 

9. Jack-o-Lantern

jackolantern

 

10. Jumping Jack

Jumping Jack

Leave a Reply

